I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
 
 
 
 
 

SummerSoul: Tatiana: To describe myself…I would prefer my friends ...

SummerSoul
  • 36 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-11-08 18:44:54
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000298168
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-56
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 740
Description:
To describe myself…I would prefer my friends to describe me and my man of course…I hope to find my man here. I have family values and my own morals and principles. I will stand for my family because this is the main thing I appreciate in life of any woman. I am strong and sensitive, I keep my heart open for caring man and I know how I want to build my family-) Very Happy
Ideal match description:
A man I am looking for…ordinary man with strong personality and firm values. A man who loves children, has experience in life, who has seen the world and who can be interested in happy life with me. If he has children I will be happy to be a good mother for them-)) Smile Very Happy Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2018