I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
 
 
 
 
 

SweetRinochka: Irina: What I can say about myself? Maybe, that I’m ...

SweetRinochka
  • 29 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-05-01 00:03:59
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000480745
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 176
Description:
What I can say about myself? Maybe, that I’m very cheerful girl. My friends say that I’m full of energy. And it is really true. I can’t sit on one place for a long time. I always find what to do. I adore picnics and traveling because I’m very active girl. Probably one of the best features in my character is to say people only the truth. And I expect the same from them. I can be the cheerful little girl, the good interlocutor and the loving wife at once.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who will love and value me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2018