I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


GraciousYana: Yanochka: I am a very nice and well-mannered lady. I li...

  • 27 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-23 23:05:47
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000363404
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-47
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 441
I am a very nice and well-mannered lady. I like to get attention and sometimes I can behave like a little girl because in my turn I also like to make my beloved person happy, to give him all my warmth, tenderness and care. I don’t like to argue and when I am upset with something, I try to find any positive thing that will make me smile and make my mood better. I like to tell the truth and think that it is better to tell what you think than to be offended by something and to keep silent. I am sure that people who love each other can solve every problem together and if they really want to have a strong family, they have to forget about the word “you” and to say the word “we”. I also have a belief that optimism gives us more opportunities than pessimism that is why I like to look at things from the light side. I also like to try new things, to find new hobbies; I want to be interesting for myself and for my beloved person!
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man with good manners and a good sense of humor. I am looking for a strong man who knows what he wants from life. He has to share such areas as home and work. I mean that I want him to be a loving husband and father at home. And in my turn I will try to make him feel at home like at a safe haven where he will forget about all problems. I am also looking for an interesting person with whom I will always be interested to talk about different topics.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2018