I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


BabySweett: Vika: I am very happy with my life, and it will be ...

  • 24 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-11-03 13:44:27
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000616730
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 165
I am very happy with my life, and it will be even more special if I find a fulfilling partner to share it with. I am a passionate lady and I try to be as affectionate and loving with the right guy. I would consider myself as someone with a good sense of humor. I like to see the funny side of most situations. I am looking for someone with a positive attitude, as life experiences have taught me to cherish every moment.
Ideal match description:
Someone who I can open my heart to and be myself with. I hope he is funny, honest, and trustworthy and has a good sense of humor. Someone who smiles and kiss me when he wakes up in the morning and tells me goodnight I love you at night before going to bed.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2019