I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Anna_ExceedingBeauty: Anna: I am open-hearted woman who is looking for re...

  • 25 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Ukrainian Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-19 23:41:56
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000627967
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 204
I am open-hearted woman who is looking for real love there! I believe that real love does not have any borders, I am ready to relocate to the country of my beloved man and it does not matter where he lives. I am sure that heaven is there where my beloved man is... I am very active and I have a lot of friends, communication makes me happy! I love to make jokes and I don't like to be too serious! I prefer when a man stronger than a woman, I know that modern world tries to make men and women to be equal but I appreciate old model of relations: man is supporter and woman is a muse, beautiful and sexy. I am not business woman though I like to be busy on my job.
Ideal match description:
I dream about strong and honest man, I like when a man treat me as a princess, and I give my deep love in return. I know how to take care of my man, to make relax evening, to create a cozy home for my beloved man... My man is ideal for me, he is man of deeds not words, always keep his promisses. He is grown up man, not a boy, he knows people and life, he loves to be together and try new things together! I wait you, my love!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2019