I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
 
 
 
 
 

Elena: Describing myself I can admit that I am a ver...

AngelicEyes
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: November 2, 2021
  • ID: 1000912218
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Describing myself I can admit that I am a very attractive, kind, easy-going, reliable woman. I have always appreciated meeting new people, getting to know them and building relationships with somebody. I am a very determined person: I prefer focusing on the definite purpose and getting what I want. I am an open-minded and broad-minded woman. I like reading and exploring everything that surrounds me.
Ideal match description:
My man should be a very decent and reliable one, with a good sense of humour, with no bad habits. I would like him to be determined and kind-hearted.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-19Just me1280 x 720 1:33View
2021-01-19My elegant video1280 x 720 1:03View
2021-01-19Hello)1280 x 720 1:13View
2021-01-19Natural Lady1280 x 720 1:34View

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2024