I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


YOUR_leopard: Alexandra: I am young girl , pretty and calm and kind, s...

  • 21 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-24 14:44:27
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000968363
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 512
I am young girl , pretty and calm and kind, smart. my parents made a hard work and now have nice results. I proud of them so much! I know what I want in my life, but sometime I am a little bit shy to do something. I need to learn it I guess with my man, I will be more strong. but I know I will be perfect wife as my mother and perfect mother , nice friend and nice partner for all life long.
Ideal match description:
Love- is the powerfull feelings in the world! Husbans - is best friend, partner, lover. i want my man to be my best in everything! Kind, lovely, strong, smart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2019