I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
 
 
 
 
 

Candy_Yanochka_: Yanochka: This an absolute SERIUOS ATTEMPT to find, and...

Candy_Yanochka_
  • 26 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Basic), Portuguese(Basic)
  • doctor-dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-31 22:01:49
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000506539
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 661
Description:
This an absolute SERIUOS ATTEMPT to find, and to live with YOU, my better half, until eternety.
So you see, I am ONLY looking for a serious and lifelong lasting partner and right man.

What write about myself?...maybe that i am lonely....lonely lady....i want find right man for me...man from another country...who knows.....who knows....

If you feel that you fit in to my life, and that you can start a serious conversation in order to establish a true base for a future marriage.
I will be thrilled and excited to welcome you to contact me.


All "small talk" about nothing will be deleted directly.
Ideal match description:
When i was a little kid i was dreaming about prince...

That i will finally meet him...will be very happy....

But i didn't met my prince yet ....


Change my life for your life I do not play with people. No Game...
I want respect for my man... and the man who has everything expected of my soul for him ...

Are you somewhere ?...

Someone who lifts my heart, someone who inspires me...
Someone who makes me feel good with his presence.
A man who makes me proud to be seen with.
A man I want to introduce to my friends.
A man I want to hold hands with in public.
Someone who fills my thoughts throughout the day.
Someone who I cannot wait to see each day.
Someone who makes me feel a better woman for knowing him.
A lover, a soul mate, a best friend, a partner.

Are you somewhere ?...

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-22Wake Up for Make Up!!!640 x 480 0:13View
2017-05-22Sweet Candy....640 x 480 0:42View
2017-05-22Your Tender Lady!!!640 x 480 0:24View
2017-05-22High Heels...480 x 640 0:41View
2017-05-22I am giving You my Smile...480 x 640 1:02View

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2020