I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a:    

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
 
 
 
 
 

GaZa_Elena: Elena: I’m a good person with a kind heart and tende...

GaZa_Elena
  • 41 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • maneger
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-23 14:08:29
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000755793
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1515
Description:
I’m a good person with a kind heart and tender soul. They say I have very easy-going nature and I am very agreeable to communicate with. I am a decent, sympathetic, sociable and mature woman who is ready for creating a strong family. My motto is- the more you give the more you will receive! I like to smile, laugh, have fun and live a full life. I am able to draw positive out of any situation. Be sure that you will never be bored with me! Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be fulfilled, kind, with family values. I need a life-partner who can become the whole world for me. I do not look for an ideal husband. I just need a person who is honest and sincere, loving and caring.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

UKRAINIAN WOMEN GUIDE: 5 Common Questions about Girls from Ukraine. Facts, qualities, characteristics, Relationships and Attitudes. Mail order brides FAQ

odessa.dating              all right reserved 2018